Contacts


CEA Leti

Patrice Rey (Project Coordinator) 

mail: patrice.rey@cea.fr


PoliMi

Giacomo Langfelder

mail: giacomo.langfelder@polimi.it


FhG-IIS

Johan Hauer

mail: johann.hauer@iis.fraunhofer.de


STM

Giuseppe Greco

mail: giuseppe.greco@st.com

Luca Zanotti

mail: luca.zanotti@st.com


MED-EL

Raimund Naschberger

mail: r.naschberger@medel.com


MOVEA

Yanis Caritu

mail: ycaritu@movea.com

May - 2019
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031